Deutsche Version

Hotel Sonngastein in Bad Gastein

Indulging and active. Cosy and family friendly: Hotel Sonngastein is THE place to go if you are longing for a blissful holiday for all three generations. With its 1.700 m² indoor playground for kids and teenagers and its engaging weekly programme, fun & entertainment for the whole family is guaranteed. We will make you feel at home right from the beginning while you enjoy the amenities of our house!

In the winter: a premium ski resort right at your doorstep plus a good cross country skiing offer and our hotel-own natural ice-rink with 1.500 m² directly on the hotel premises. The largest indoor playground on 1.700 m² for kids and teens offers endless room for entertainment whatever the weather. A stylish and luxurious spa area, a generous and attractive fitness gym as well as two indoor tennis courts complement the attractive offer all year round.  

In the summer: more than 15.000 m² garden situated on a wide sunny spot with mature trees, sun terraces, five beautifully situated outdoor tennis courts and a beach volleyball court invites you to relax, to dream but also to be active in the fresh air.
Our classy piano-bar, the indulging and prize-awarded cuisine, the cosy hotel lobby with open fire place and library as well as our award winning leisure activities‘ programme will find your appreciation as well as our heartfelt, familiar hospitality.
Have a relaxing, inspiring and unforgettable holiday!

We are awaiting you with a warm welcome, your hosts  Family Dr. Zitka with Renate, Axel, our children Melanie and Florian and dog “Wuschel”

Hotel Sonngastein


Sonnleitenstr. 6
5640 Bad Gastein

+43 6434 33260
info@hotel-sonngastein.com
https://www.hotel-sonngastein.com

We speak:   german     english     italian

We offer:

Pets welcome
Internet for free
Child friendly
Parking
Smoking area
Sun terrace
Playground outdoor
Playground indoor
Common room
Bar
Library
Restaurant
Hairdryer
Common room with TV
Gym
Breakfast service
Garage
Luggage transport
Internet for free in rooms
Rental bikes
Lift / elevator
Massage
Non-smoking house
Non smoking rooms
Sauna
Ski storeroom
Swimmingpool indoor
Swimmingpool outdoor
Spa
Bicycle parking
Boot dryer
SAT TV / Cable TV
Water heater
E-Bike charging

Cuisine:

Österr. Küche
Fisch
Internat. Küche
Ital. Küche
Jause
Kleine Speisekarte
Süße Spezialitäten
Vegetarisches

Payment methods:

EC card
Cash
Credit card

Kleinanzeiger
Flughafen Transfer & Taxi

Hotel Sonngastein in Bad Gastein

Genussvoll, herzlich und aktiv:  DAS Familienhotel in Bad Gastein im Salzburger Land! Das Hotel Sonngastein bietet mit seiner Erlebnishalle über 1.700m² für Kinder und Jugendliche und einem abwechslungsreichen Wochenprogramm Spaß und Unterhaltung für die ganze Familie. Sie werden sich von Beginn an wohlfühlen und die unverwechselbaren Vorzüge unseres Hauses genießen!

Im Winter: Eines der Top-Skigebiete direkt vor der Haustüre, dazu ein gutes Langlaufangebot und unser hoteleigener, 1.500 m² großer Natureislaufplatz direkt am Haus. Die größte Erlebnishalle für Kinder und Jugendliche mit 1.700 m² Fläche bietet Platz zum Spielen ohne Ende und ist Ihre perfekte "Wetterversicherung“. Dazu ein edler Wellnessbereich, ein großzügiger und attraktiver Fitnessbereich sowie die zwei Hallentennisplätze als attraktives Ganzjahresangebot.  

Im Sommer: Die mehr als 15.000 m² große Gartenanlage in bester, freier Sonnenlage mit altem Baumbestand, Sonnenterrassen, fünf wunderschön gelegenen Frei-Tennisplätzen und einem Beachvolleyballplatz lädt ein zum Entspannen, Träumen, aber  auch zu sportlicher Aktivität an der frischen Luft.
Unsere stillvolle Piano-Bar, die genussvolle und prämierte Kulinarik, die gemütliche Hotelhalle und Lounge mit dem Kaminstüberl samt Bibliothek sowie unsere prämierten Freizeitprogamme werden Sie sicher genauso schätzen wie unsere herzliche, familiäre Gastfreundschaft.

Freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Urlaub – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mit einem herzlichen Gruß, Ihre Gastgeber Dr. Frank-Alexander und Renate Zitka mit Melanie, Florian, allen netten Mitarbeitern und Hotelhund Wuschel

Hotel Sonngastein


Sonnleitenstr. 6
5640 Bad Gastein

+43 6434 33260
info@hotel-sonngastein.com
https://www.hotel-sonngastein.com

Wir sprechen:   Deutsch     Englisch     Italienisch

Leistungen & Ausstattung:

Aufenthaltsraum
Bar
Bibliothek / Bücherei
E-Bike Lademöglichkeit
Eigenes Restaurant
Fahrrad Einstellplatz
Föhn
Fernsehraum mit TV
Fitnessraum
Frühstücksservice
Garage
Gepäcktransport
Haustiere willkommen
Internet im Zimmer kostenlos
Internet kostenlos
Kinderfreundlich
Leihfahrräder
Lift / Aufzug
Massage
Nichtraucherhaus
Nichtraucherzimmer
Parkplatz
Raucherbereich
SAT TV / Kabel TV
Sauna
Schuhtrockner
Ski Abstellraum
Sonnenterrasse
Spielplatz im Aussenbereich
Spielplatz im Innenbereich
Swimmingpool indoor
Swimmingpool outdoor
Wasserkocher
Wellnessbereich

Art der Küche:

Österr. Küche
Fisch
Internat. Küche
Ital. Küche
Jause
Kleine Speisekarte
Süße Spezialitäten
Vegetarisches

Bezahlmöglichkeiten:

Bankomatkarte
Bar
Kreditkarte