Deutsche Version

Events in Gastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 24.02.2018
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 27.02.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Friday, 02.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 02.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 03.03.2018
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 06.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 09.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 10.03.2018
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 23.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 24.03.2018
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 27.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 30.03.2018
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 31.03.2018
Bad Gastein

Top Package offers & more

Ladies Week
from € 722,-

Hotel Völserhof

7 nights with halfbard incl. 6 day-skipass from Ski Amade Price for 2 persons: € 1443,00 excl. tax

Skiamade 4=3 We give you 1 night for free
from € 299,-

Hotel & Ferienwohnungen Residenz Gruber

Spend 4 relaxing vacation days including ski pass for the price of 3 days!!!! Valid only for Sunday arrivals.

Ski- or wellness package
from € 767,-

Verwöhnhotel Bismarck
superior

5 nights including gourmet-halfboard 3 days ski pass (you can choose the valid days) or wellness-treatments Euro 153,-- 4 thermal water pools 33 ° (2...
No more banners to display