Deutsche Version

Events in Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 22.02.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 23.02.2019
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 26.02.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 27.02.2019
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 01.03.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 02.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 08.03.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 09.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 15.03.2019
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 16.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 20.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 23.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 30.03.2019
Bad Gastein

Top Package offers & more

Ski- or wellness package
from € 977,-

Verwöhnhotel Bismarck
superior

5 nights including gourmet-halfboard 3 days ski pass (you can choose the valid days) or wellness-treatments Euro 162,-- 4 thermal water pools 33 ° (2...

SKI & FUN - in walking distance to the new Schlossalmbahn!
from € 804,-

Hotel Alpina

* 7 nights incl. 3/4 board Alpina gourmet half board with an Après-Ski-Snack in the afternoon * 6 day ski pass Amadé

Just relaxing!
from € 343,-

Landhotel Hauserbauer

* 3 overnights with half pension in a double room * Warm welcome drink * Massage with aroma oil (25 minutes) * Free snow shoe rental * 1x Coffee...
No more banners to display