Deutsche Version

Events in Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 20.01.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 21.01.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Tuesday, 21.01.2020
Bad Gastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Friday, 24.01.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 24.01.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 27.01.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Monday, 27.01.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 28.01.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Thursday, 30.01.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 31.01.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Sunday, 02.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 03.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 04.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 05.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 07.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 08.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 10.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Tuesday, 11.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 11.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Friday, 14.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 14.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 17.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Monday, 17.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 18.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Thursday, 20.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 21.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Sunday, 23.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 24.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

The night of musicals

Monday, 24.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 25.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 26.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 28.02.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Saturday, 29.02.2020
Bad Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 02.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Tuesday, 03.03.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 03.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 06.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Friday, 06.03.2020
Bad Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 09.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Monday, 09.03.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 10.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Thursday, 12.03.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 13.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Sunday, 15.03.2020
Bad Gastein

Skisafari in Gastein

Monday, 16.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Tuesday, 17.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Toboggan run Bellevue Alm

Wednesday, 18.03.2020
Bad Gastein

Night sledding Aeroplan

Friday, 20.03.2020
Bad Hofgastein

Top Package offers & more

ALPINA FAMILY WEEKS
from € 742,-

Hotel Alpina

* 7 nights incl. Alpina gourmet half board with an Après-Ski-Snack in the afternoon * Children up to 7 years are our guests! * Children from 8-14 years...

February Special 10%
from € 483,-

Verwöhnhotel Bismarck
superior

8-16. Februay 3 nights/halfboard Euro 483,- per person in the double room classic, east balcony 10 % on the halfboard rate (valid from 3 nights) UNIQUE...

Ski & Thermal - 4 days
from € 348,-

Gastein
Special Offers

■ 3 nights in the chosen category ■ 3-day ski pass Skiamade ■ 1 entrance Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein or ■ Felsentherme Bad Gastein ■...

Tesla in Gastein

Tesla in Gastein