Deutsche Version

Events in Gastein

Sunday, 26.05.2024
Dorfgastein

Sunday, 02.06.2024
Dorfgastein

Sunday, 09.06.2024
Dorfgastein

Sunday, 16.06.2024
Dorfgastein

E-MTB Easy Ride

Tuesday, 18.06.2024
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 23.06.2024
Dorfgastein

E-MTB Trail beginner Tour

Friday, 28.06.2024
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 30.06.2024
Dorfgastein

Sunday, 07.07.2024
Dorfgastein

E-MTB Easy Ride

Tuesday, 09.07.2024
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 14.07.2024
Dorfgastein

E-MTB Easy Ride

Tuesday, 16.07.2024
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 21.07.2024
Dorfgastein

E-MTB Easy Ride

Tuesday, 23.07.2024
Bad Hofgastein

Top Package offers & more

short walking and wellbeing package
from € 414,-

Hotel Völserhof

4, 5 or 6 nights with half-board, incl. 3 days free rides with the mountain railways Gastein,

Mountains & spas: Alpina Special!
from € 630,-

Hotel Alpina

Experience summer in its most beautiful form at the Hotel Alpina! Our cosy hotel in Bad Hofgastein opens its doors to Alpine hospitality and tradition...

Airport shuttle & Taxi

Airport shuttle & Taxi