Deutsche Version

Events in Gastein

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Thursday, 02.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Ice curling and stock sport

Thursday, 02.02.2023
Gasteinertal

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Saturday, 04.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 05.02.2023
Dorfgastein

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Thursday, 09.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Ice curling and stock sport

Thursday, 09.02.2023
Gasteinertal

Red Bull PlayStreets 2021

Thursday, 09.02.2023
Bad Gastein

Red Bull PlayStreets 2021

Friday, 10.02.2023
Bad Gastein

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Saturday, 11.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 12.02.2023
Dorfgastein

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Thursday, 16.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Ice curling and stock sport

Thursday, 16.02.2023
Gasteinertal

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Saturday, 18.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 19.02.2023
Dorfgastein

Ice curling and stock sport

Thursday, 23.02.2023
Gasteinertal

Ice arena Bad Hofgastein

Saturday, 25.02.2023
Bad Hofgastein

Sunday, 26.02.2023
Dorfgastein

Ice curling and stock sport

Thursday, 02.03.2023
Gasteinertal

Sunday, 05.03.2023
Dorfgastein

Sunday, 12.03.2023
Dorfgastein

Ice curling and stock sport

Thursday, 16.03.2023
Gasteinertal

Sunday, 19.03.2023
Dorfgastein

Sunday, 26.03.2023
Dorfgastein

Top Package offers & more

February special with 5% for the adults and 50% for the children for 3 to 5 nights
from € 610,-

Verwöhnhotel Bismarck
superior

from 3 to 5 nights nights 5 % on the hb valid from 05th to 18th February as well children up to 12 years pay only the half of the children rate/ Follow...

Völserhof Ski and Wellness
from € 590,-

Hotel Völserhof

4 nights with half board incl. 3 day skipass or 4 nights with half board incl. 1x 4 hours for the Alpentherme 1 Massage 1 Ascent-...

Airport shuttle & Taxi

Airport shuttle & Taxi